Results for Picture of the Week


The Week in Photos: Kids at play

by on Friday, September 15, 2017 at 1:13 pm

A collection of photos from CURE locations around the world.

The Week in Photos: Sweet smiles and healing kids

by on Friday, September 8, 2017 at 11:30 am

A collection of photos from CURE locations around the world.

The Week in Photos: Friends smile brighter

by on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 5:43 pm

A collection of photos from CURE locations around the world.

The Week in Photos: Play brings joy

by on Friday, August 4, 2017 at 9:01 am

A collection of photos from CURE locations around the world.

The Week in Photos: Hope shines through

by on Friday, July 28, 2017 at 10:20 pm

A collection of photos from CURE locations around the world.

The Week in Photos: Sharing life and laughter

by on Friday, July 21, 2017 at 9:43 pm

A collection of photos from CURE locations around the world.

The Week in Photos: A little hope

by on Friday, July 14, 2017 at 8:49 pm

A collection of photos from CURE locations around the world.

The Week in Photos: Beautiful faces

by on Friday, July 7, 2017 at 11:08 pm

A collection of photos from CURE locations around the world

The Week in Photos: Summer friendships

by on Friday, June 30, 2017 at 8:17 pm

A collection of photos from CURE locations around the world.

The Week in Photos: Cheerful friends

by on Friday, June 23, 2017 at 10:12 am

A collection of photos from CURE locations around the world.

Top Articles

CURE Uganda celebrates its IAM graduates

Edwin Ongom on Aug 15, 2018

CURE in the News: Week of August 6, 2018

CURE Editorial Team on Aug 09, 2018

Anthony: A Skeptical Father Believes!

Chaanga Mungalu

Inspired volunteers engage kids at CURE Ethiopia

Betty Teshome on Jul 30, 2018

Ministering to families through food

Christopher Mullen on Jul 25, 2018

New name gives a young boy hope

Mieraf Gebresellasie on Jul 23, 2018